Blogia
desvarios del andar

Download Free Dry Run release date Watch Here 2019 with Bill Pullman

https://onwatchly.com/video-9706.html

 

 

Nathaniel Rich

audience Score=3625 vote

genres=Biography, Thriller

Todd Haynes

release Date=2019

Why the dragon have to be so cute. HERE WE GO. Age: 28 Occupation: Coordinator Industry: Publishing Section One: Retirement Balance – 0. (I started my job over the summer and will start contributing after a year. Savings account balance - 521 Checking account balance - 200 Credit card debt - About 1, 200 I am paying off, thanks to being a drunk idiot in my early 20s. YAY. Student loan debt - 884. 65. But no degree. See above. Section Two: Income Main Job Monthly Take Home: 2, 473. 44 Monthly pre-tax deductions - 96. 00/medical; 27. 50/dental and vision; 34/Aflac Section Three: Expenses Rent - 250 (My portion for a rented basement with my boyfriend, S. This includes utilities. Car payment - 259. 62 Car insurance - 156. 43 Student Loans - 147. 95 Credit card/collections - At least 115, but I throw in more when I can. Cellphone - 0 (forever mooching off Mom and Dad) Subscriptions – Spotify Premium with Hulu (9. 99) BarkBox (29. 00) Amazon Prime (12. 99) Therapy - 230 Gym - 29. 99 Pet insurance - 50. 95 (this covered her spay and will go down next year if we decided to keep it. I pay for this and S. pays for food and other necessities) DAY ONE: 7:30: Hello, gray Monday and Im already running late. I hop out of bed and naturally head towards the Keurig. First coffee of the day in hand, I walk the pup (shes 10 months old. and come back inside to feed her and rush to get ready. My job is pretty relaxed so long as we put eight hours in, but I try to get there by 9 each morning. I run the straightener through my hair, put on makeup, select a pair of dark jeans and a too-big sweater and head out the door with my microwaved breakfast sandwich slathered with Sriracha and homemade cold brew (coffee #2. Im out the door by 8:20. 8:45: AAAND TRAFFIC. Welcome to the DMV: where you work 10 miles away and your commute is 45 minutes – if youre lucky. I check work emails at stoplights and jam to a grunge playlist on Spotify. Im feeling Monday morning moody. 9:15: Finally arrive and greet my team, sit down and get caught up on emails. Were going to print today—I hope. My job as coordinator involves a lot of administrative work, customer service, a teeny bit of sales and even providing creative input. I go over my to-do list and get to work. This morning: creating social media content, building out a spreadsheet for the sales team, and daydreaming about an endless snack drawer. 12:00: This mornings lackluster breakfast just didnt cut it. I heat up a Healthy Choice café steamer and discover that my past-self left Sriaracha yogurt dressing in the fridge. Bless her. I scarf down lunch and then head over to Aldi to stock up on my now depleted snack drawer supplies. I grab veggie straws, Cajun trail mix, peanut butter pretzels, and chocolate chip cookie thins. I also grab a Sante Fe Salad Bowl, a Diet Coke and two sweet teas for my coworker. I pay cash. 20. 61 4:00: Passively looking at condos and apartments (were spoiled with rent but the commute sucks and our roommate has, well… good days and bad days. Next thing I know, our creative director is minutes away from approving for print and one of our full page ads is missing! I let him know and touch base with my boss. All is resolved within ten minutes but my anxiety is spiked so I stress eat some cookies. Im still new at this job and have a lot of fear that one day I will inevitably make a mistake so unforgivable theyll fire me on the spot. This is the first time Ive worked in this industry and the imposter syndrome is real. 6:30: Finally arrive home and immediately throw on some yoga pants and my favorite raggedy band shirt and head to the gym. Im feeling a bit squirrely. At the gym, I walk on the treadmill at a steep incline and listen to My Favorite Murder for two miles. Feeling better, I rush home and see S. is pretending to be asleep. Now is a good time to mention that both S. and I are in recovery and actually met through a 12-step program. We have both been sober for a while. S jumps in the shower because hes leading a meeting tonight and I run the pup out while she does zoomies in the light rain. 9:30: I take a marathon shower and head to the meeting to meet S. We dont often go to meetings together, but this one is close by and I havent shared in a while. At the meeting, I sit with my good friend and leave feeling better. Head home and S. and I have a quickie while his frozen meal heats up in the microwave. If this isnt domestic bliss, I dont know what is. 11:00: Scroll through Reddit until my eyelids get heavy. Good night, world. DAILY TOTAL: 20. 61 DAY TWO: 6:30: Up early because Im dropping my car off to be repaired. I make some coffee and put on gray tights, a navy blue dress from Amazon (with pockets. and brown boots I scored from Platos Closet last weekend. I throw on a scarf for good measure. Kiss a sleepy S. goodbye and head to the dealership up the road. 8:00: The repairs will take a day or two so Im given a rental. Its so new! Its so shiny! Pay a 50 deposit and head to work. On the way, my best friend B calls. We chat about my anxiety (thank goodness for therapy tonight. and she offers to send positive affirmations because shes literally the best. Get to the office and immediately get to work checking email and organizing my to-do list. I drink office coffee and eat peanut butter pretzels. 12:30: The morning flies by thanks to a “short and sweet” sales meeting that runs nearly an hour followed by a couple client requests when I return to my desk. I sip on cold coffee because Im a monster. My mom messages me to remind me to get my flu shot. 1:30: Run out for lunch (also an excuse to cruise in the new! shiny! rental. First stop is EarthFare, where I am tempted by an adorable succulent and soap. I leave with two coconut waters for my coworker (she gave me cash) and a Stumptown Nitro cold brew for later (6. 22) Some folks are sensitive to caffeine after a certain point, but I am proud to say that one of my few talents is the ability to down espresso and take a nap right after. Next stop is CAVA. I order a greens and grain bowl with chicken and top it off with green harissa, feta, cucumber, tomatoes, pickled onions, and Fresno peppers. I also grab a lemon seltzer. (13. 61) 19. 83 2:45: Focus, focus, focus. After perusing Money Diaries for a bit too long, I get back to work making edits and posting ads for our clients. 4:00: Dealership calls and says my car is ready. I have the rental until tomorrow morning and need to rush to therapy after work. Hmm. Leave early? Im handed a few time sensitive tasks before I can sneak out. I finish the paperwork and make some last-minute edit for clients and let my boss know Im heading out a few minutes early. The traffic gods are not kind, so Im unable to make it to the dealership before my appointment. I listen to Ologies and head straight downtown for my 6:00 appointment. 7:00: Wow, clarity! I started meeting with this therapist about a month and a half ago and have been getting a lot out of our biweekly meetings. Unfortunately, she does not take insurance but offers a sliding scale (which is still a bit pricey. For the sake of transparency, my parent assist with the cost sometimes. When I was drinking and using, I put my family through a lot of pain. In sobriety I have made amends and our relationship has transformed into something so healthy and loving; Im immensely grateful that they support my recovery in so many ways. I pay with my card. 8:00: S. wants to ride in the rental, so we head to an 8:30 meeting up the street. Im the only woman for a while and Im getting hungry. After the meeting, we head to Wawa for a couple sandwiches and some assorted munchies. I pay cash and S. will reimburse me on Thursday. 00 10:00: Home on the couch watching Billy on the Street. I devour half my turkey sandwich and feel a bit nauseous. S. and I joke about playing hookie tomorrow. I head to bed, foregoing my shower, and immediately pass the f. out. DAILY TOTAL: 39. 83 DAY THREE 6:30: UGH. Another early morning. Pup happily pops her head out from under the covers and I run her outside. Its a brisk morning in November and the sounds of birds chirping is kind of surreal. Bring pup in and give her breakfast, then I jump in the shower. I use the Fresh strawberry exfoliating l scrub to help wake up and follow with Josie Maran Argan oil. I wear my wavy hair natural today and throw on a pair of khaki jeggings, a dark blue blouse that B. gave me and some tan booties that have seen better days. I wear my usual make up of Makeup Revolution primer, Maybelline foundation, Anastasia Brow Wiz, and tartes Lights Camera Lashes mascara. I head out the door. 7:15: I remember I need to fill up the rental before returning it. I swing by Starbucks and order a venti Cold Brew with soy and a spinach feta wrap (8. 58) and drive over to the gas station next door and put 5 in the tank since it was nearly full already. 13. 58 8:30: Drop the rental off and pick up my car. Its still under warranty so theres no charge, but Im not totally convinced the problem is resolved. The traffic gods are kind to me this morning and I get to work early. Settle in with my coffee and compile a few reports and go over my tasks for the day. We have a Thanksgiving potluck tomorrow afternoon so I make a note to go to the store after work to get ingredients for cookies. 12:50: I look up from my work and decide I need a break from Excel. My coworker is heading out for lunch, so I give her 10 to grab a salad from Chipotle (is my poor impulse control when it comes to food glaringly obvious yet? Whoops. I decide to go outside and stretch my legs. I come back to see a chicken salad waiting for me and eat it while texting a few friends. 8. 75 5:00: I head out and proceed to sit in traffic for an hour. When I get home, our friend is visiting. Why do I suddenly feel super overwhelmed? Like, tears-in-my-eyes overwhelmed? I excuse myself to the bedroom and lay with the pup. I realize this is the first time Ive been alone in a couple days and I wasnt expecting someone to be here. comes in to talk to me and is understanding and kind. He leaves with our friend and I try to use some of the tools Ive learned in therapy. I give myself permission to feel anxious. 7:00: Feeling better and now MY car needs gas. I take pup on a quick trip to the gas station and grab some iced tea and fill up my tank. I get home and lay on the couch and watch This Is Us. Pup is dutifully curled up in my lap and I feel safe and calm. and our friend get home; cookie mix in hand! Ugh, my heart. The three of us go upstairs and attempt to bake. 00 10:30: Feeling grateful that my moment of anxiety after work didnt derail the entire night. I give S. a kiss goodnight and thank him. He is my rock. DAILY TOTAL: 42. 33 DAY FOUR: 7:00: Wake up feeling refreshed. I jump in the shower after taking the pup out and rinse off. When I get out, I see the dog has knocked all the pillows off the couch and is looking very pleased with herself. I throw on dark jeans, a muted pink sleeveless blouse, and a baggy striped cardigan with my favorite Madewell flats. Use an obscene amount of dry shampoo and spend a little extra time on my makeup today since we have our holiday potluck. I walk out the door around 7:45am. 8:00: Swing by Harris Teeter to grab extra cookies. Make my way to the bakery and pick up Reeses Pieces cookies, a Suja organic cold pressed juice, and sugar-free Redbull. I take the back roads and make it to my office in about 40 minutes, hurray! 13. 55 1:30: The phone has been ringing nonstop with endless client requests and Im trying to get ahead of work before next week. We all break to go downstairs and Im blown away by the feast! Our office is very diverse; we have all the traditional Thanksgiving fixings as well as jerk chicken, macaroni and cheese, spicy couscous, deviled eggs, pumpkin whoopie pies, and so much more. I chat and catch up with my colleagues who work downstairs. After about an hour or so, I head back upstairs and get back to work. 4:45: I find a good stopping point and head out. While sitting in traffic, I download Where the Crawdads Sing (finally. and feel at ease listening to the dreamy descriptions of the marsh. I get home, say hi to S. and pup, and decompress for a bit before heading out to the gym. As Im about to leave, pup gives me that sad, dramatic look so I take her on a walk around the neighborhood. The air smells like winter and I do my best to be mindful. We race each other on the way back. 6:30: At the gym, I go on the treadmill for 25 minutes and listen to my audio book. After, I switch gears and put on the Metal Charge Spotify playlist and do some weights. It feels so good to stretch. I head out after an hour or so and stop at, where else, but Wawa. In my defense, the only other option is Walmart and your girl is not trying to have a self-induced panic attack. I grab milk, Advil, and two iced teas. 9. 50 9:00: Back home in our basement lair and Im feeling queasy again. I toast half a bagel and slather on some peanut butter. watches football and I scroll through Reddit while mustering up the strength to shower. My period is expected to start next week and Ive been breaking out, so I spend extra time exfoliating in the shower. After, I use The Ordinarys Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion serum and some extra moisturizer. I put on my favorite comfy pajama pants and fall asleep around 11. DAILY TOTAL: 23. 05 DAY FIVE 7:30: Alarm goes off and S. pulls me in tighter to cuddle. The rain and snoring dog curled up at our feet makes it seemingly impossible to get up. Luckily, its Friday – payday! I roll out of bed and begin my routine. Todays outfit is midwash jeans and a green cardigan with the same Madewell flats as yesterday. I place a mobile order at Stabucks for cold brew and egg bites and reload my card with 15. 00. 8:45: Get to the office and settle in. My boss is working from home and I have a lot to work on, so hopefully this day will go by quickly. 10:15: I take a break and open my budget spreadsheet. I downloaded a free template from Mint and have tweaked it to include my monthly bills. I update it every two weeks when I get paid. Rather than waiting for my bills to be taking automatically, I pay whats due every other Friday. I find that paying bills all at once helps keep me on track. I pay my car insurance, car payment, and transfer about 450 into savings (included in monthly expenses. 1:30: I have a coupon for Panera, so I order a Southwest avocado salad with an iced coffee and drive to pick it up. 12. 4:45: Fridays are usually pretty crazy as were trying to get everything ready for deadline. With all of the managers gone, I find a good stopping point and make my to-do list for Monday, then leave for the day. 6:00: FRIDAY NIGHT. I put on comfy pants, light a candle, and start to straighten up. When I get paid, my urge to buy tons of useless shit is overwhelming. I decide to sort through my underwear drawer and get it organized, then move on to shoes. I lay on the couch and scroll through Reddit. I need a white shirt to wear to work, but know if I venture to Target Ill blow my budget. I order one from American Eagle on sale. 69 8:00: Talk to my friend and resign myself to a very lazy night in. is at a meeting. I order some essentials from Amazon: cold brew grounds, Neutrogena make up remover, nail strengthener, and ibuprofen (37. 19. After, my stomach is rumbling and I have a coupon for the local pizza joint. I order a large pie that arrives as soon as S. returns. (7. 99) 45. 18 11:00: Years ago I would just be leaving the house at this time, driving somewhere and not knowing what madness was in store for me. I curl up on the warm couch with my two favorite creatures and feel myself drifting off to sleep. DAILY TOTAL: 84. 87 DAY SIX 7:30: Pup doesnt recognize the importance of sleeping in. I run her out, give her breakfast, and crawl back into bed. 9:45: Im up, showered, and throw on some yoga pants and a comfy t-shirt because Im getting a tattoo today! Its my fifth one, but the first one Ive gotten sober. On my way up to the studio where my friend works, I grab a cold brew from Starbucks using the app. 12:00: My friend is running late, but Im so immersed in my audio book that I cant complain. I meander around CVS nearby and grab a hair mask and Essies Cause & Reflect nail polish. 13. 81. 1:00: I arrive at the shop and its good to catch up! We draw up the design and away we go! A few hours later, I emerge with a beautiful, small design. I Venmo him 140 which includes the tip. This is the first time I havent regretted putting something permanent on my body. I absolutely love it. 140 4:30: I come home and S. is making grilled cheese and tomato soup. Its raining outside and the world feels so small and perfect and cozy. Hes going out tonight with his friends so we catch up for a bit. After, I relax for a while and then get ready to over to Bs house to meet some of my friends and head to a meeting. I listen to my book some more and do a bit of laundry. 7:30: Head over to Bs – mayhem! So many children running around. I chase around Bs toddler and then make my way to the meeting. Its not my favorite and I struggle to pay attention and find myself struggling to relate to others. B. and I were planning to go to dinner after, but decide to just swing by Taco Bell and return to my place. 9:30. With a chicken quesadilla and some other spicy necessities in tow (13. 25) we head home and settle in on the couch with the dog. We talk for a while about everything and nothing. comes home and joins us. The three of us get invested watching Girls Incarcerated on Netflix. heads home around 11 and S. and I stay up until almost 2 in the morning, completely transfixed by the first season. I pull myself away and head to bed and B. follows shortly after. 25 DAILY TOTAL: 167. 06 DAY SEVEN: 10:00: I wake up to a kiss goodbye from S; hes heading to the Redskins game. I drift back to sleep. 11:45: Finally get up and make some coffee while munching on a granola bar. I take out the trash, make the bed, and finish folding some laundry. I wanted to take pup to the dog park today, but with all the rain yesterday its way too muddy. I leash her up and take her on a two mile walk around the neighborhood while listening to my book. She chases leaves and pine cones. 2:30: After our walk, I lay on the couch for a bit contemplating existence before heading to the gym. The good thing about the gym is it's super close; once I resolve to go, next thing I know I'm there. I jog for a mile and do about ten miles on the bike. I would normally do my upperbody workout but dont want to mess the tattoo up somehow. 5:00: Come home and rinse off. Were heading to my parents house to help with some chores once S. is home from the game. My brother and sister live in different states, so its on me if they need help (which isnt often and its nice to visit since they live 15 minutes away. We pack up pup because they have a beagle who LOVES our dog. We head over and help out around the house while pup and the beagle chase each other and wreck havoc while the cat looks on in disgust. My mom orders sandwiches from the neighborhood pizza spot and S. and I go to pick it up. 9:00: We head home after a few hours of hanging out and watching football. We lounge around and snack on crackers and hummus while watching Netflix. Pup is knocked out from her playdate. I head to bed, catch up on Reddit for a while, then fall asleep. It's been a good, low key weekend. DAILY TOTAL: 0 TOTAL: 377. 75 Food + Drink: 149. 56 Fun / Entertainment: 140. 00 (getting tattooed is entertainment, yeah. Home + Health: 37. 19 Clothes + Beauty: 26. 50 Transport: 25. 00 Ah, man. The tattoo certainly threw off my spending a bit. Overall this was a pretty typical week. I also just want to confirm that the rental deposit was returned the next day so I didnt include it. Overall, every day I try to be more mindful of spending. Try is the key word. It took me a long time to address my fears related to debt. Looking at my week, there are absolutely some areas that can improved. Judge kindly, okay.

 

Mount Rogers National Recreation Area Guidebook by Johnny Molloy Book Resume: Encompassing more than 140, 000 acres of scenic beauty in southwestern Virginia, the Mount Rogers National Recreation Area offers outdoor enthusiasts a myriad of activities, from hiking, camping, and fishing to horseback riding, picnicking, swimming, tour driving, and biking. In the only comprehensive guidebook for this region, now newly updated, Johnny Molloy covers all of these activities and more, providing visitors with everything they need, including detailed maps, to enjoy the entire Mount Rogers area-one of the true jewels of Southern Appalachia. Molloy details the more than 430 miles of marked and maintained trails that criss-cross the Mount Rogers NRA and nearby Grayson Highlands State Park. Organized both by type, such as long trails and rail trails, and the areas they cover, including West Side, Central Area, Far East, and High Country, the trail descriptions include comprehensive, narratives of each hike, noting the various trail junctions, stream crossings, and trailside features with their distances from the trailhead. With each trail summary is an information box that offers quick access to such pertinent data as trail type (foot, horse, and/or bike) difficulty, length, degree of use, trail connections, and highlights. Complementing the sections on the extensive trail system are chapters on many other recreational options. Anglers will find lists of the best streams and tips for both fly and spin-cast fishing. For those seeking a way to cool off after a mountain excursion, the book locates the area's favorite swimming holes. Molloy also reveals the best roads from which to view the gorgeous scenery and wildlife of the Mount Rogers area. Rounding out the guidebook is information on national forest and state park campgrounds, picnic areas, and accommodations and services in nearby towns, including motels, bed-and-breakfasts, outfitters, and stores.

Great acting and a great story - what more can you want. Perhaps a happy story because this story is over whelming. A large company knowingly uses war technology to destroy the lives of animals, people, and communities in the name of the mighty buck. We can take solace in the fight to expose them, but the facts of this case are so distressing.
Mark Ruffalo, Tim Robbins, an d Victor Garber are exceptional, but the star of the film is Bill Camp in the performance of a lifetime.

Download Free Karanlik solar. You know its a good video when it crashes before it starts. Water Runs Dry Boyz II Men Lyrics We don't even talk anymore And we don't even know what we argue about Don't even say I love you no more 'Cause saying how we feel is no longer allowed Some people will work things out And some just don't know how to change Let's not wait till the water runs dry We might watch our whole lives pass us by Let's not wait till the water runs dry We'll make the biggest mistake of our lives Don't do it, baby Now, they can see the tears in our eyes, yeah But we deny the pain that lies Deep in our hearts Well maybe that's a pain we can't hide 'Cause everybody knows that we're both torn apart Why do we hurt each other? Why do we push love away? Let's not wait till the water runs dry We might watch our whole lives pass us by Let's not wait till the water runs dry We'll make the biggest mistake of our lives Don't do it, baby Some people will work things out And some just don't know how to change Let's not wait till the water runs dry We might watch our whole lives pass us by Let's not wait till the water runs dry We'll make the biggest mistake of our lives Don't do it, baby.

Download Free Karanlik solar impulse. I like that the official names for these characters are Smudge, Long Morrison and Gibblers (the dancing dudes in purple masks. It just seems like it has a lot more imagination than if they were called something simpler.

Of course still listening this on July 2019. Anyone. Download Free Karanlik subaru. This song is dope... Babyface is the most underrated producer of all time. Apart from being an amazingly informative movie, this film has so many characteristics I appreciate and applaud. First of all, the acting was phenomenal. Mark Ruffalo absolutely shined in his portrayal of Robert Bilott. Likewise Anne Hathaway, Tim Robbins, Victor Garber, and all other actors and non-actors in this film were marvelous. Now, when I say non-actors, a select few of the characters being portrayed were played by the actual individuals. Likewise, the actual Robert and Sarah Bilott made cameos which are revealed at the end. Their presence made the issue hit home that much more, especially that of Bucky Bailey, but you'll have to see the movie to understand exactly why that is.
I left this movie fully acknowledging that it's the scariest film I've ever seen. There were no demons or ghosts or jump scares, but there was a brutal honesty that I myself was unprepared to face.
I do want to be blatantly honest about the captivating nature of this film. It is an informational film and it is deeply involving legal proceedings and the like. In other words, it's a slow-paced film that will likely be best appreciated by mature viewers. If you're looking for a movie that will be loaded with action or suspense, this probably isn't the movie for you. Even so, I found myself invested in every moment of this film and you may just surprise yourself with how much you like it.

Video should have been done on an island with some trini and Jamaicans but the song is good. Download Free Karanlik solar power. Nice video. Me: I need to sleep My brain: RUN RUN DITTO MOON. Download Free Karanlik solar panels.

Only tatay digong! Salute po ky sir tugade

Besides all the jokes This is amazing The song (or sounds) has a very retro feel to it, Idont know when it was made, but its perfect. The video (or sights, as Felix calls it in here. is INCREDIBLY well animated. Over all, this is the kind of stuff that inspires me to begin making animations and music too. Lovingly, some random guy on the internet.

Download Free Karanlik solar energy. Extreme Frugal Tips. Warning this is a REALLY long post Dog Tax: Excel finance tracking: Here we go…Im posting on my frugal living with REAL examples from my life. Single female aged 48 living in the mid-west. I started my adult life with a high school education and low paying jobs until I hit 30. Today my net worth is more than a million and I love my life…I want for nothing and Im very content. Read on if you dare…some of this stuff may scare you… Career I didnt start college till I was 26, prior to that I was in low paying dead-end jobs and as a result I started my adult life being a penny-pincher. I got a BS and 2 MS degrees in the STEM field at state schools while working full time jobs (close to minimum wage till I graduated with my BS. I applied for academic scholarships (and got some) and I took out the minimal I could in student loans. I paid them all back within 5 years. I had to relocate for my first job out of college. It was 2002 and I started out at 44, 000 salaried a year (50 hours weeks, no overtime and working on 2 Masters degrees in my free time) So…I started my professional career at age 30, climbed the corporate ladder, relocated several times and went into management. I worked long hours, on-call 24/7, lots of stress and kept increasing my salary for 16 years. I started to contribute to my retirement when I turned 30. As soon as I could (I think around 36 after I paid of my student loan debts) I maxed out my 401K and ROTH every year. At my highest salary, at age 46, I was making 140, 000 year (remember – I started at age 30 at 44, 000 and increased to 140, 000 by the time I was 46. I ALWAYS continued to live frugally and saved. I own my house outright and have no debt and plenty in savings. I dont have a pension. My retirement is all in a 401K and IRAs, traditional and ROTH Once I was financially established I took a 60% lower paying job at a University. Im 48 and because I live frugally I could probably retire (FIRE) but I like to have something to do. I also enjoy the social aspect of work and a feeling of purpose. I have no stress, great benefits, loads of time off and have never worked more than 40 hours a week in this job and no weekends, holiday…etc. I set my own hours and have no direct reports. Im currently working 6:30am – 2:30 pm in the winter so I can hike with my dog after work before it gets dark. It was a very good move for me. Ill probably work here into my mid 60s just because its so cushy Health I exercise. I walk about 7 miles a day I eat pretty healthy, dont smoke, dont drink pop and I dont drink alcohol (anymore…. Sometimes I miss a good craft beer but its better for my stomach and sleep without it I have medical, dental, vision through work. My plans cost me 56 a month I have the high deductible plan and max out my HSA but I only end up using a few hundred a year. Whatever is in my HSA when I retire will help cover retirement medical expenses. My deductible is 2, 000. I use the in-network specialists when I need too I work at a university so I use the health center for non-specialist stuff which is 25 co-pay. I get a preventive visit free every year – general physical and well woman/mammogram I pay for prescriptions with my health plan or GoodRX. GoodRX is sometimes cheaper. Also some meds are cheaper if you get a 3 month supply by mail (but not all. Some OTC meds such as generic Claritin for allergies and Generic Prilosec for acid reflux are 0 or cheap if you get a prescription I get 2 dental cleanings and 1 vision exam free every year. I get 1-pair of bifocals free If I need reading glasses they are 1 at Dollar Tree I buy generic ibuprofen / first aid stuff in bulk. I keep it to the basics I never pass on free stuff. My dental plan pays for 2 free cleanings/exam a year, so I ALWAYS get my 2 free cleanings a year. My health plan pays for one free physical a year, so I ALWAYS get my one free physical a. Food I spend less than 100 a month on food and beverages. I dont buy any processed food. I cook from scratch in bulk and I freeze. I enjoy cooking. I use lots of veggies in my evening meal. A typical day of food might include: a. 2 large cups of coffee will milk and stevia b. Oatmeal with chia, flax, almond flour, blueberries and a banana OR eggs on homemade toast OR homemade pancakes OR homemade breakfast burritos OR. I make my own bread. Yeast, flour, water, salt, stevia and a bread machine I got at Goodwill for 5 c. Fruit or veg snack (seasonal) d. Beans and rice with seasonings (work lunch) e. Fruit or veg snack (seasonal) f. Dinner – might be spaghetti, chilli, chicken noodle soup, lasagna, grilled chicken with veggies, curry. Each meal works out to under 1. 50. I dont use much meat in my recipes but I do use a ton of veg g. Homemade yogurt h. I drink lots of black tea or herbal tea throughout the day. I drink tap water i. I get my fix of sweet stuff at work. Someones always bringing in home baked goods 2) I shop at Aldi and Walmart, mostly Aldi 3) I buy all my condiments in bulk: spices, chicken stock, oil, stevia (also concentrated) almond flour, chia, flax, rice, pasta…etc. I get some of this on Amazon because it works out cheaper. I make my own yougurt. 1 gallon yogurt = the price of a gallon of milk. It's easy to do. 4) I love this one…I save my teabags. After Ive used 2 teabags I make another cup of tea from them. I like herbal tea. The cheapest I can find is Celestial Seasonings on Amazon. By stretching the box of 20 teabags to 30 large cups of tea I save 35 year (assuming I drink 3 cups of tea a day. Over 40 years at 7% interest thats 1500 saved. Its not an issue for me and the flavor is the same 5) I only eat out a couple of times a year for social reasons and I dont buy an appetizer or dessert and I only drink water. I tip 20% if service is good. I refuse to go to expensive restaurants. I want an entrée under 15. Honestly, I like my cooking better 6) I dont drink pop or alcohol 7) I own a chest freezer and loads of plastic food containers. Most of the meals I cook are freezable and microwavable 8) I buy the large tub of coffee from Aldi. Its like 4. 50 and lasts 3 weeks. Tastes fine to me but then I would never drop 5 + tip on a cup of coffee 9) I only buy meat, fruit and veg when its under 1 pound. I make an exception for ground beef and blueberries, raspberries…etc. (they have to be under 1 for 6oz. I don't use much meat. Example: I use 1lb ground beef to make 12 frozen spaghetti dinners BUT I use lots of peppers, onions, mushrooms in-place of the beef. Example. When 8oz packages of baby bella mushrooms go on sale, I buy 12 of them. I wash, chop and cook them and then freeze them in 4 separate containers. Each container will be used in a big batch of spaghetti or Lasagna or mushroom soup., when blueberries go on sale for 0. 89 cents for 6oz I buy twelve packages and freeze. 1 package is used to make 10 oatmeal breakfasts 10) I never buy name brand and I always search for reduced fruit/veg, meat…etc. 11) I do check the local flyers for sales. only shop once a week and I combine trips to save gas. House I brought the cheapest house in a really good neighborhood in a mid-west University town. Im in the third highest rated school district in the USA for STEM (per 2019 Newsweek article. I have a 1950s 1500sqft, 3 bed, 2 bath ranch with 2-car attached garage, separate laundry room, living and family room, large screened in-porch. I paid 135, 000 for it and my taxes are 1500 a year. Its bigger than I wanted but its what I had to do to get into my neighborhood. Houses like mine sell in a day with multiple offers over asking. I had to put some work into the house and spend some. I fixed it up so its now one of the nicest houses in the neighborhood and worth 35% more than I paid for it. I did some work myself such as painting and laying the laminate floor. I will stay here until I retire and then decide where I want to spend my retirement years. Central Florida is dirt cheap with no state taxes + low housing costs but I am not sure I can handle the heat and humidity. I have a high deductible on my home insurance but I max out my liability coverage. I have a high net worth so if someone tries to sue me I want to make sure Im covered and I dont have to pay out of my pocket. I have extras like sewer/water line coverage, sewer/water back-up because the lines in my neighborhood are old and you see peoples yards dug up all the time. I pay my policy in full and it works out to 75 a month In the winter, I keep my heat at 55 when Im not home or in bed and 60 when Im home. I wear wool thermal leggings and tops under my clothes all winter long at home. They are soft and comfy. I wear slippers. When Im lazing on the couch I snuggle under an electric blanket and with the dog. I have a down comforter on the bed. The dog loves the cold. In the summer I wear shorts and a tank top (hence why I shave in the summer) and I keep the AC around 76 as the dog gets too hot I change my furnace filters every 2 months with the cheap ones I keep my water heating on a warm setting. When I run the shower I turn the hot all the way and its plenty hot enough for me Household maintenance/repairs I cut my own grass, do my own yard work and clean my own house I do what repairs I can myself. I U-tube it. I buy stuff from Menards and get the 11% rebate. Im not very handy or physically strong so I only tackle simple things I dont do a furnace/AC service every year. I lived in my last house 9 years and my furnace/AC were 20 years old when I sold it. I never did a service (other than change filters) and I never had a problem If I have to hire a big job (i. e. roof, furnace, crawlspace) I always get 3 quotes and try to negotiate the price after Ive received the quote in writing. Then I ask for a cash discount. If I have to replace something I try to go with a quality no-name brand. I do my research I use LED lightbulbs and I turn my lights off when Im not using a room I unplug appliances if I dont use them at least every other day. Exception is for larger items like stove, fridge, washer, dyer, freezer Car I enjoy a nice, safe car. I drive a 2008, 12-year old limited edition Subaru outback. I brought it when it was 1-year old with 30, 000 miles for cash on E-bay. I paid 20, 000 for it. It has 126, 000 miles. I will drive it till it dies I only have liability insurance but I max out my coverage. I have a high net worth so if Im at fault in an accident I want to make sure Im covered and I dont have to pay out of my pocket. I also have roadside assistance with my insurance company for towing, flat tire I pay in full every 6 months and also have my home-owners insurance policy with them. My car insurance works out to 40 a month I get an oil change, tire rotation and fluid top-off every 5, 000 miles with a coupon for 19. 99. Its a local place and they are really good about telling me if they see any issues. I replace my own air filters, head lamp I take it to a reputable import mechanic when I need too. Much less than the dealer I combine errands one day a week to save miles. I live 3. 8 miles from work and I do drive an average of 2-4 miles to hike with the dog. I average 6, 000 miles a year I keep my car clean. I wash, wax myself at home with a garden hose. I dont use high dollar cleaning products. I use dish soap to wash it and I do a hand wax on it once a year Internet/TV/Cell I have the most basic package Internet available. Its still expensive at 60 a month and it drives me crazy I have to pay that. I dont have Cable. I have an antenna for local stations I have Amazon prime (see my post on shopping. I also switch between Netflix, Hulu, Acorn…etc. about every 3 months so I dont get bored. I stream TV, Movies, Music from my library for free via the Hoopla App. It's 100% FREE. Get a library card! I own my smartphone outright and will use it till it dies. I use Mint Mobile (17 month with tax. 2g data is enough for me as home and work have WIFI Kitchen & Cleaning I do my dishes by hand once a day. I do not fill the sink full with water and I dont leave my water running when Im scrubbing. Airdry. Yes, I have a dishwasher, it came with the house, but I just dont use it. Besides those dishwasher packets are pricey! I use Ajax dish soap that I dilute 1:1 with water and use a pump dispenser. I buy the large bottles at Menards and get the 11% rebate I buy my scrub sponges in a pack from the Dollar Tree. I throw them in the washing machine with my clothes when they get grungy. I have one scrub brush Ive had for years I wash and reuse my Ziploc baggies over and over. I dont buy name brand – I get from Dollar tree. Same with tin foil I have loads of microwave/freezer safe plastic food containers. Ive had them years. I freeze so much food I have a chest freezer I recycle everything I can to reduce the use of trash bags. In-fact I have a tight closing trash can so I only need to start a new trash bag once every 2 weeks as it doesnt stink up the house. I buy the tough no-name drawstrings ones in bulk. The flimsy ones break or leak and create a mess Dont use paper towels ever. Use washable cloths, tea Dont buy all the latest gadgets and if you must have something check out your local charity shops, Facebook Marketplace & buy/sell groups or Craigslist I typically stick with 2 cleaning supplies, I could make my own I guess. I use 1 glass cleaner and 1 generic orange cleaner. I wash my floors with diluted dish soap. I have a broom, dustpan/ brush, a Shark vacuum with canister with washable filters (that I brought refurbished for about 80 and Ive had years) a mop with washable cover. I also use recycled toothbrushes, scrubbie pads and cloths. I dont use disposable cleaning supplies like disposable wipes, those throw away dusting pads, floor cleaning pads…etc. Everything I use is reusable and washable Laundry Only wash your clothes if they are dirty! I do 1 load of laundry a week for clothes and 1 load of laundry a month for my sheets and towels. I rotate my pillows (I have 2 so one side a week for 4 weeks. I shower every day so sheets stay clean and dont get stinky. Speaking of sheets, I buy high quality 500 thread count cotton sheets - they are so soft and comfy and last for years. A couple of times a year I might wash my blankets, comforter…etc. I wear my dress jeans all week for work and I rarely wash my nice tops/sweaters as I wear a t-shirt under them. I wear my dog walking clothes and wool thermals all week. Wool doesnt get stinky and dog walking jeans get muddy the first walk so might as well wear them all week. I always wash in luke warm water Airdry clothes or put a large dry towel in the dryer. If I use the dryer Im typically dry in 20 mins on medium. Im not frugal here and do use the dryer more often than not. I hate hanging clothes and ironing them I dont have many white or light colored clothes. They stain too easily. I look better in dark jewel colors anyway I use Purex laundry detergent. I use the 300oz bottle with 200 loads and I really do use the amount they recommend for 1 load so it lasts me a few years. I get it for 8. 99 at Menards with an additional 11% rebate. I tried homemade but this is better (for me) If you have to use dryer sheets, cut them into quarters. Personally, Im fine with nothing in the dryer If you have to use a stain remover add 1 scoop of Dollar Tree Awesome Orange Oxygen cleaner to the washing machine or make a paste and rub into stain (compare to OxyClean) Clothing If I need clothes, which is rarely, I buy everything except underwear and socks from the charity shops. Usually Goodwill on the first Saturday of the month when everything is ½ off Speaking of underwear and socks, I buy dark colored because they dont look grungy. I have 7 pairs of knickers, 3 bras, 14 pairs of socks as my feet get wet sometimes hiking. Thats it. I rarely have to replace them and yes I do change them every day! I think my current stash of knickers, bras and socks have lasted me over 5 years. I got everything from Kohls when they have a big sale, 30% coupon and 15 cash back if you spend 50. I buy for comfort and durability, not fashion (no ones sees me in my undies anymore and I like my granny panties - see my section on dating. I have wool socks I buy some shoes new, such as hiking shoes. However I do check the charity shops, Poshmark…etc. for lightly used I have a very minimal wardrobe and shoes. I buy classic clothing and not the latest fad I have a few pieces of jewelry. Sterling silver and amber necklace, earrings ring and also mother of pearl. I have another set thats real gold with fake diamonds(you cant tell they are fake. have a few accessories such as scarfs and decorative hair clips Personal care I shower once a day for 5 mins. I use one high quality soft, thick cotton dark colored towel for everything and wash my towel once every month with my clothes. Im clean after a shower and its just water! Ive had the towel for about 5 years. I do wash my washcloth every week with my clothes I have an electric toothbrush that Ive had for years. I replace the head every couple of months with a generic one I get of Amazon in a multi-pack. I floss. I have sensitive teeth so I buy a multi-pack of sensitive toothpaste from Amazon. It works out cheaper than Walmarts house brand. I could get a sensitive toothpaste from Dollar Tree but I dont trust anything from China to go in or on mine or my dogs body. I go to the Dentist twice a year for cleaning. This is covered through my work health insurance. I brush my teeth for 2 mins and I don't let the water run when I do this. I don;t rinse my mouth on the advice of my dentist - let the sensitive toothpaste sink in I have very few products. Suave shampoo and conditioner that I transfer into a pump bottle and I use one pump of each every time I shower. I use diluted Dawn dish soap in a pump dispenser to wash my face and body with a washcloth and yes, I love it. I dont lather up my entire body every time, just my private and sweaty areas. I use a mens razor from Dollar Tree to shave (which is really only in the summer. I use Suave deodorant. I use a cheap oil free moisturizer on my face. Its around 5 and it lasts months. I rarely wear make-up and if I do its big box store, basic and the same items (same eyeshadow, blush, lip colors. I havent brought any make-up in years. I have one bottle of nice perfume that lasts years. If I curl my hair, put my make-up on and dress up in my charity shop clothes I look like a million bucks for pennies on the dollar! I keep my hair one length with bangs and I dont color it. I have medium brown hair. I cut my own bangs every couple of months and I get my haircut for 10 once a year at the beauty school or if I can get a 7. 99 coupon for Great Clips. I blow dry and curl the bangs and let the rest of it dry naturally. I only use a 2 bottle of hairspray to hold it or I tie it back. Im often asked about my hair as its cute on me and looks shiny and healthy, albeit Im starting to get some gray I use q-tips but I dont use tissues, cotton pads, face A reusable, washable hanky works just fine for a snotty nose. I have eye brow scissors, tweezers, a metal nail file and hair dresser scissors. Ive had them for years. I use a washcloth on my face I tweeze my own eyebrows and I shave above my lip once a week. I have a 5 magnifying mirror I got from Walmart that helps. Yep, it works fine. Been doing it for over 20 years. Dont believe the baloney that the hair grows back thicker, longer. I am sans a mustache at all times! I don't get my nails done or paint them. I don't do fake nails, lashes, The only beauty service I pay for is my one haircut a year. I buy toilet paper in bulk. I buy 30 rolls of 425-2 ply sheets from Aldi for 15. I always fold my toilet paper. I use 2 sheets folded to ¼ size for #1 and usually need to do this twice for #2. I find the 2-ply a better value than the 1-ply as the 1-ply is so thin that you actually need more I dont flush my loo every time I pee, especially not during the night. If its yellow let is mello – with the lid down of course. My bathroom does not get smelly. Where I live, those water and sewer bills can add up. If you only save 10 a month, over 40 years at 7% interest rate thats 5, 000. Probably too extreme for some of you but in addition to being frugal, I hate to be wasteful! I use a period cup and reusable washable pads. Ive had mine for years Dating Im single and have been for nearly 4 years by choice. Im an attractive woman (or so Im told. I used to date ALL the time. Ive been in several long term relationships. No kids. At this point in my life dating doesnt interest me as I have relationships through my family and friends and the dog (cant forget the dog. My life is full and Im happy. Ive been asked on dates and I said no To be honest my life is less stressful, less drama, less maintenance (gotta shave those legs and pits) less money when Im not dating. Im also a homebody and Like being alone so it works for me. I wear more comfortable underwear when I'm single too - ha-ha! Shopping I dont buy stuff. At this point in my life, Im a minimalist I buy used whenever I can. I haggle the price down whenever I can. I use charity shops, Facebook Marketplace and buy/sell groups, Craigslist I sell stuff I dont use Amazon. I use my Prime membership ALOT. I borrow free books, I watch free movies/TV, I listen to free music on my Echo dot I got on special for 8. I do buy some stuff on Amazon but usually from Warehouse Deals. I also use Prime Pantry sometimes to buy food and toiletries but only if it works out cheaper than the store. Recently I got an order of 15 items through Prime Pantry. With Prime Pantry if spend 35 you get free shipping. If you order 15 or more items you get a 15% discount. If you use your Prime credit card you get a further 5% back. I was able to get Celestial Seasonings Tea for 1. 93 box of 20 tea bags and 2-pack Suave 2. 6oz deodorant for 1. 93 (after the discounts) Hobbies I walk the dog twice a day, EVERY day, regardless of snow, rain, extreme heat, extreme cold. It keeps me and him healthy. I do 2 miles around the neighborhood in the morning before work and usually 5 miles after work along trails. Hes usually off-leash. Good hiking shoes/boots and gas are the expense here but I have a variety of trails within a 4 mile radius of my house. On weekends we branch out further to mix it up. I mostly wear my hiking shoes and I can make them last a couple of years (shoe goo is my friend. I use my hiking boots/snow boots for wet, muddy, snowy conditions and they have lasted me many years so far. My dog-walking jeans get worn out between my thighs so I patch them (2 large iron-on denim patches at Walmart for 1. After I iron them on, I also sew the patches around the edges so they don't come off. Dog-walking coats, gloves, hats, vests…etc. never seem to wear out. If I do have to buy dog walking gear I buy quality (Im currently using Oboz hiking shoes) I read for free. I get books from the library and Amazon Prime. I have an i-pad with the kindle app so I download them. The i-pad is old but it works. I will replace it when it eventually dies I belong to groups on the Internet (like this one…) – hence I use my i-pad, I dont have a computer, printer, scanner…etc. at home. I use the ones at work I watch TV and movies. I rotate one streaming service every few months. I never pay more than 10 month for these services and I also have my annual Prime membership which is about 11 month. I also stream TV, Movies, Music from my library for free via the Hoopla App I do jigsaw puzzles. I NEVER buy new. I buy them used then sell or trade them. I always come out ahead and make money on them. I used to scoff at people who did jigsaw puzzles but let me tell you, they are very enjoyable! Apparently they make me smarter too… I cook (see food) I go to free events in my community. Art in the park, various concerts, free outdoor activities days…etc. I live in a large multi-cultural University town. There is LOADS of free stuff to do. I have a group of dog walking friends. We meet several times a week (we also trade help with dog walking and pet sitting if we travel) I do try to get back to the UK once a year to see family but I always find a good deal on my flight. A friend watches the dog. Im not a fan of travelling anymore, in-fact I hate travelling. I would rather have a “staycation” The dog. Hes awesome Yes its. Yes its worth it. Hes therapy for my soul Hes a lab mix, AKA mutt. His adoption fee was high (350) but it went to a good cause. Generally mutts have less health issues I buy high quality food in bulk. Its rated 5 stars on DogFood Advisor which is the highest rating available and its not grain fee (dont buy into the hype…. I get Victor Hi-Pro Plus 50lb bags. Its 60. Hes a 3 year old 80-lb extremely active male lab. He gets 3 cups a day as this is extremely nutrient dense food without fillers. It lasts me nearly 2 months. 30 month for food I buy 20-lb dog biscuits for 14 at Menards plus 11% rebate. I break them in half. A bag lasts me about 3 months. Its his daily junk food treat I buy a 10-lb bag all natural beef bones from a local farm. 5. He usually gets them on weekends and a bag lasts about a month I rotate and repair his soft toys when they get holes in them. Hes had them a few years. I got most of them for 0. 50 cents at Goodwill. He inherited his nylabones, tennis balls, leash and collar, food from my previous dog and they are probably 10 years old. I do buy poop bags but they are 1 for 80 bags from the Dollar Tree. I do not do things like dress my dog up or send him to the groomer or do doggie daycare (I exercise him and he has doggie friends we walk with a few times a week) I spend 300 year for his annual vet visit. This includes an exam, shots, Bordetella and a year of flea/tick and heartworm meds. I buy the heartworm meds with the 4-way de-wormer and Braveco which is a pill every 3 months for fleas and ticks. These are the most expensive but as we hike in the woods daily and he likes to catch small worm/flea ridden furry animals its money well spent. We could go to a low cost shot clinic and save some but I like to have a relationship with his vet as it comes in handy I trade pet-sitting service with friends who have dogs I wash my dog at home in the backyard with Dawn dish soap (its fine – I use it on me too. He doesnt need haircuts or nail trims (we walk 2 miles on concrete every morning. If he needed haircuts or nail trims I would do it myself Other tips. I use cash back credit cards for as much as I can and pay them off every month I always send in my mail in rebates I track every penny I spend in an Excel spreadsheet. I know exactly where my money goes and how much my expenses change over the years I know where to buy the items I use for the best price I dont pay for a financial advisor. I do my own investing in low cost Vanguard index funds that's my frugal full, happy, content frugal life and hopefully there are some useful tips in here you can use. Anyone got more frugal tips they can share.

Dont you just hate it when this happens. Download free karanlik sular full movie. See yall in 6 years when this gets recommended into everybody's feed again. Boys 2 Men was the 90's version of the Temptations (straight out of philly. Download Free Karanlik solar eclipse. Listening to this while there's a water interruption in our area. Download Free Karanlik salariés.

 

We see here, a chaotic evil druid. Download Free Karanlik salarial. Truly, the homeless are the geese of humans. or are geese the homeless of birds. 2:43 the bowling alley screen when you get a strike.

Damn. I need some of that white shirt/trouser combo 😎. tune

I love Bryson I legit cannot live without him 😘❤️. If the love isnt like 90s R&B, I dont want it. Why do we hurt each other. Moral of the story: Don't let some homeless bum steal your food, your SO and your cigarettes. Glossary of Technical Theatre Terms A practice run, usually a Technical run without actors. Jon Primrose hEnglish - advanced version dry run n: a practice session in preparation for a public performance (as of a play or speech or concert. he missed too many rehearsals. a rehearsal will be held the day before the wedding" syn: rehearsal, run through] ENGLISH IDIOMS 2. EDITION complete rehearsal, walk through Let's do a dry run of our play so I can add the background music. English Idioms WM 1. 3a complete rehearsal, walk through  Let's do a dry run of our play so I can add the background music. WordNet 2. 0 Noun 1. a practice session in preparation for a public performance (as of a play or speech or concert. he missed too many rehearsals. a rehearsal will be held the day before the wedding" synonym) rehearsal (hypernym) exercise, practice, drill, practice session, recitation (hyponym) dress rehearsal (classification) concert Dry run Definition from Government Dictionaries & Glossaries US Zip Codes State:  PENNSYLVANIA City:  DRY RUN Dry run Definition from Encyclopedia Dictionaries & Glossaries English Wikipedia - The Free Encyclopedia Dry run may refer to: Dry run (testing) a testing process Dry run (terrorism) a test to examine how security will react to an attempted terrorist attack without carrying out the actual act See more at This article uses material from Wikipedia and is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License and under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.

Download Free Karanlik. Download Free Karanlik sugar. Ang galing ng president Duterte. Wtf that kid with ciggarrets.

 

 

//

0 comentarios